We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Renberg's Garage Inc.
630-668-0113
310 W. Liberty Drive
Wheaton, IL 60187
41.8638133 -88.1106901
http://renbergsgarage.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
31 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Paul12/30/2021
We always get regular maintenance and do a safety check before every right ad trip. We have 2008 CR-V and have never, fingers crossed, had a issue while on our road trips. They do fantastic work and I trust them with my automotive repairs and recommended maintenance.
    Tim07/22/2021
Fair, honest, reliable. Upfront, Craig is knowledgeable and friendly, and the techs in the service center get the work done promptly and correctly in my experience.
    Christine05/13/2021
Renberg?s gets the job done quickly, is fair and efficient. Totally trust them.
    Paul03/25/2021
Always a quality job and reasonable prices. Great folks to work with.
    Paul07/30/2020
Another timely and high quality job.
    Attila05/21/2020
    Paul11/29/2019
Great quality
    Attila10/24/2019
    Theresa08/22/2019
    Tim07/19/2019
Doing great to control the costs of maintenance for my 2013 RAV4 while performing excellent work. Renberg's also takes the time to explain things well and offers different options for repair that fit our budget.
    Gloria06/19/2019
Renberg's always makes time for us to get in quickly if needed. The work is quality, and they don't try to convince us to do things that aren't necessary. We have used Renberg's for many years, and many different cars.
    Stuart06/15/2019
    Paul05/02/2019
Always pleased with the the quality and timeliness of services.
    Santo03/24/2019
    Eric02/12/2019
We've had both our foreign and domestic brand cars serviced by Renberg's for many years, and have always felt that we get exactly what's needed done at a fair price. Brakes, computer modules, tires, parking sensors, shocks, struts to name a few. Every repair was done expertly, on time and per the estimate. Thank you, Renberg's Garage!
    Ruth10/26/2018
    Lindsey10/18/2018
Best part of Renberg?s is I know I can trust them. Never an upsell just to get a few more bucks.
    David09/30/2018
Wheaton is lucky to have an honest car repair shop like Renberg's. They've been able to complete any work on my cars same day.
    Tim07/26/2018
Thanks for your work on our Highlander and RAV4. I appreciate the flexibility of appointment scheduling and the reliability and low cost of the work.
    Paul07/13/2018
They treat the customer very fairly. Follow-up, when needed, is outstanding.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
310 W. Liberty Drive
Wheaton, IL 60187
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo