Reviews

Renberg's Garage Inc.


(630) 668-0113
310 W. Liberty Drive
Wheaton, IL 60187
41.8638133 -88.1106901
http://renbergsgarage.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
8 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (8)


 5     Peter 03/20/2017
Honest assessments, thorough work and wonderful customer service. We have been bringing our vehicles here for almost 20 years! Why would we go anywhere else?

 5     Cindy 03/16/2017

 5     Douglas 01/12/2017
I've been taking my cars to Renberg's for 40 years because I trust them to only fix what needs fixing and I never feel overcharged like I do at most other places. Rich and his mechanics do outstanding work at a very fair price.

 5     Judy 12/09/2016
Thanks for the quick and efficient service!

 5     David 11/24/2016
Always Done Right

 5     Judy 10/20/2016
Thank you for maintaining my 2005 vehicle so well. By checking the internet, you folks know what the required maintenance is every time.

 5     David 08/25/2016
When choosing a good mechanic, honesty and trust is THE most important thing followed closely by competency. Renberg's has both and I feel totally at ease knowing that there is no "juice" jobs or bait and switch. All repairs are explained carefully and thoroughly and in language that those of us less mechanically inclined can. understand. Great place and will be our mechanics for life.

 5     Erin 07/21/2016
Great group of folks here. Rich is very knowledgeable and honest. I have two classic cars and this garage knows how to work on them. Carbureted engine mechanics getting sparse these days. Lou solid as well.

Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next
Records per page: